Spring 17 Results


Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
CD INTER 5
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Atl. Potosino 1
Dep. Leijas 4
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Black Roosters 4
Dep. Leijas 1
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
Athletico San francisco 3
Dep. Leijas 2
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 2:20pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 0
Los Gladiadores 2
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 2:20pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 0
Paris Saint-Germain F.C. 2
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 11:20am
Final
La Pandilla FC 3
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 12:20pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Dep. Juniors 6
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 2:25pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 2
Black Roosters 3
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Paris Saint-Germain F.C. 6
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Colima 2
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
CD INTER 3
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Athletico San francisco 2
Dep. Leijas 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 0
La Pandilla FC 3
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 0
FC BARRIO FINO 1
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Los Gladiadores 0
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Dep. Juniors 0
Dep. Leijas 3
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Las Chivas 0
Dep. Leijas 3
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 11:25am
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Paris Saint-Germain F.C. 6