spring 2016 Results


Sunday, September 18, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
River Park FC U-18 1
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
FC BARRIO FINO 0
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, September 4, 2016 @ 1:45pm
Final
Black Roosters 2
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Novatos 2
Dep. Leijas 3
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Las Aguilas 6
Dep. Leijas 3
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 1:45pm
Final
Dep Andys 4
Dep. Leijas 3
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 1:45pm
Final
Juniors 1
Dep. Leijas 1
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Colima 2
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Dep. MEXICO 1
Dep. Leijas 3
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 0
FC NUEVA ITALIA 5
 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Madrid fc 4
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 0
CD INTER 1
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Las Chivas 4
Dep. Leijas 0
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 4
Los Gladiadores 1
 
Sunday, May 29, 2016 @ 10:45am
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Las Aguilas 5
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 2
Pumas 6
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 1
Black Roosters 0
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 12:10pm
Final
Dep. Leijas 2
San Jose 1